Fort Stockton West's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.40 100 63 0 32.86 0.00 8.21 8.06
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.47 101 77 3 28.32 0.00 4.24 5.24
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.44 100 68 2 23.40 0.00 6.61 6.27
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.43 101 64 3 32.16 0.00 6.28 3.75
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.37 97 60 5 32.00 0.00 5.70 2.69
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.32 94 64 6 29.80 0.00 4.58 4.27
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.45 96 70 9 26.52 0.00 7.70 6.82
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.51 98 68 13 27.83 0.00 9.72 13.60
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.30 94 64 7 16.17 0.22 5.20 15.97
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.46 99 65 0 32.39 0.00 6.89 13.11
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.46 99 54 0 31.97 0.00 3.43 9.69
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.51 100 57 0 31.87 0.00 8.42 11.60
May 06, 2022 - Fri 0.42 97 52 1 32.03 0.00 8.13 8.79
May 05, 2022 - Thu 0.32 84 61 7 31.21 0.00 13.34 5.34
Data Summary 5.87 101 52 4 408.53 0.22 7.03 8.23  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 18, 2022 - Wed 84 53 66 39 24 21 26 31 26 21 544 88
May 17, 2022 - Tue 89 58 67 48 31 28 33 38 33 28 761 88
May 16, 2022 - Mon 87 56 67 41 27 24 29 34 29 24 750 86
May 15, 2022 - Sun 85 57 68 46 25 22 27 32 27 22 599 88
May 14, 2022 - Sat 81 55 65 44 23 19 24 29 24 19 539 86
May 13, 2022 - Fri 81 56 63 48 25 19 24 29 24 19 455 85
May 12, 2022 - Thu 83 59 66 52 28 23 28 33 28 23 904 84
May 11, 2022 - Wed 82 61 68 52 27 23 28 33 28 23 1,158 80
May 10, 2022 - Tue 77 54 66 42 25 19 24 29 24 19 539 82
May 09, 2022 - Mon 83 50 66 32 25 22 27 32 27 22 745 83
May 08, 2022 - Sun 80 46 65 23 20 17 22 27 22 17 677 82
May 07, 2022 - Sat 80 46 67 25 21 18 23 28 23 18 794 81
May 06, 2022 - Fri 76 44 63 24 19 14 19 24 19 14 654 79
May 05, 2022 - Thu 71 44 60 31 22 12 17 22 17 12 603 81
Data Summary 81 52 68 23 342 281 351 421 351 281 9,723 83

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation