Fort Stockton West's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 0.11 75 57 43 10.65 0.04 6.24 9.78
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 0.14 76 59 33 7.41 0.07 6.01 8.23
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 0.14 79 46 32 6.36 0.00 5.77 4.28
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 0.08 70 36 36 15.06 0.00 4.47 7.31
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 0.08 54 38 34 13.77 0.00 6.95 3.66
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 0.24 82 43 12 16.71 0.00 4.71 9.80
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 0.08 66 32 39 16.30 0.00 0.65 3.54
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 0.08 50 32 41 14.62 0.00 4.98 9.57
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 0.22 75 37 9 17.18 0.00 5.84 10.82
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 0.21 74 34 9 17.52 0.00 11.36 9.52
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 0.15 65 37 19 17.21 0.00 11.18 6.69
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 0.13 60 30 32 17.13 0.79 3.02 12.19
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 0.02 40 31 86 2.05 0.11 9.60 10.19
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 0.13 55 40 25 16.61 0.01 7.72 11.30
Data Summary 1.80 82 30 32 188.60 1.02 6.32 8.35  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 64 54 57 50 16 6 11 16 11 6 401 59
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 65 50 56 45 18 8 13 18 13 8 550 57
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 62 47 54 41 12 2 7 12 7 2 529 52
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 49 37 47 29 3 0 0 3 0 0 282 49
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 47 32 42 27 0 0 0 0 0 0 467 50
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 62 43 54 37 13 3 8 13 8 3 706 50
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 46 36 45 27 0 0 0 0 0 0 248 46
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 39 28 33 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 491 46
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 55 33 44 23 6 0 1 6 1 0 695 47
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 54 31 45 20 4 0 0 4 0 0 698 46
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 52 31 40 25 1 0 0 1 0 0 641 46
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 43 32 36 28 0 0 0 0 0 0 798 42
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 34 33 36 31 0 0 0 0 0 0 762 45
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 47 31 37 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 896 50
Data Summary 51 37 57 20 73 19 40 73 40 19 8,165 48

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation