Farmersville's 13 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by North Texas Municipal Water District
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.27 89 71 44 22.07 0.00 7.65 11.44
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.23 90 69 37 19.12 0.00 5.24 8.55
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.20 89 71 41 20.16 0.00 1.22 5.51
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.17 86 63 51 21.58 0.17 1.34 1.65
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.21 90 66 48 22.69 0.43 0.01 7.73
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.21 91 69 35 23.11 0.00 0.00 2.30
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.21 87 66 45 21.96 0.00 4.07 6.20
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.22 88 68 46 23.08 0.00 3.36 5.09
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.19 86 70 55 21.12 0.00 4.48 5.96
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.19 88 74 56 15.49 0.00 5.87 6.92
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.20 88 74 57 16.20 0.00 7.98 9.95
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.22 89 73 52 21.24 0.00 3.20 9.92
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.16 84 64 65 17.66 0.00 3.54 3.87
Data Summary 2.66 91 63 48 265.46 0.60 3.69 6.54  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 80 65 69 62 28 20 25 30 25 20 201 0
May 18, 2022 - Wed 78 66 71 63 27 20 25 30 25 20 135 0
May 17, 2022 - Tue 79 68 74 63 28 20 25 30 25 20 87 0
May 16, 2022 - Mon 75 65 68 59 24 15 20 25 20 15 47 0
May 15, 2022 - Sun 79 67 72 50 26 18 23 28 23 18 91 0
May 14, 2022 - Sat 80 66 69 63 27 20 25 30 25 20 60 0
May 13, 2022 - Fri 77 64 69 61 26 17 22 27 22 17 99 0
May 12, 2022 - Thu 78 66 69 63 27 18 23 28 23 18 98 0
May 11, 2022 - Wed 78 67 71 64 28 18 23 28 23 18 106 0
May 10, 2022 - Tue 79 70 72 66 30 21 26 31 26 21 135 0
May 09, 2022 - Mon 80 70 73 68 30 21 26 31 26 21 186 0
May 08, 2022 - Sun 80 71 75 68 29 21 26 31 26 21 161 0
May 07, 2022 - Sat 73 64 72 55 24 14 19 24 19 14 86 0
Data Summary 78 66 75 50 354 243 308 373 308 243 1,492 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation