Austin (LCRA Redbud)'s 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by LCRA
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 0.07 81 70 60 8.36 0.00 1.88 4.25
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 0.05 80 60 71 5.01 0.00 0.40 1.50
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 0.05 77 56 68 7.76 0.00 0.40 2.87
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 0.03 58 53 65 3.29 0.00 0.59 0.40
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 0.04 66 55 64 5.52 0.00 0.46 1.32
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 0.03 68 51 100 2.76 0.07 0.40 1.50
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 0.03 52 36 58 4.82 0.00 0.40 0.75
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 0.06 59 42 35 13.55 0.00 2.17 2.94
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 0.07 83 58 57 11.57 0.00 2.47 1.72
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 0.07 75 41 46 13.81 0.00 0.40 2.69
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 0.05 69 44 45 13.74 0.00 2.75 1.03
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 0.05 59 42 60 12.60 1.11 2.26 1.60
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 0.02 60 56 99 1.90 0.37 0.65 0.65
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 0.03 65 60 100 2.47 0.30 0.40 0.42
Data Summary 0.65 83 36 66 107.16 1.85 1.12 1.69  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 74 69 71 66 25 15 20 25 20 15 52 0
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 71 68 73 60 20 10 15 20 15 10 29 0
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 65 62 73 54 17 7 12 17 12 7 28 0
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 55 48 56 42 6 0 1 6 1 0 13 0
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 61 53 66 42 11 1 6 11 6 1 27 0
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 59 59 68 51 10 0 5 10 5 0 22 0
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 46 38 51 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 16 0
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 50 34 59 29 0 0 0 0 0 0 48 0
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 72 68 72 58 21 11 16 21 16 11 46 0
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 58 53 67 41 8 0 3 8 3 0 26 0
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 57 49 56 44 7 0 2 7 2 0 21 0
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 51 48 56 42 0 0 0 0 0 0 27 0
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 57 57 60 56 8 0 3 8 3 0 23 0
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 62 62 65 60 13 3 8 13 8 3 10 0
Data Summary 59 54 73 29 146 47 91 146 91 47 389 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation