San Saba's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.35 95 72 34 25.28 0.00 8.50 9.49
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.45 99 69 24 29.55 0.00 12.14 11.79
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.49 99 72 13 28.37 0.00 11.88 9.82
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.46 100 68 9 27.75 0.00 4.96 12.02
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.40 99 70 16 28.74 0.00 8.30 2.73
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.44 101 71 15 30.33 0.00 6.41 8.77
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.36 95 69 24 27.38 0.00 7.54 2.79
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.40 96 68 17 27.71 0.00 6.89 10.40
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.40 94 66 21 30.55 0.00 7.37 13.94
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.38 93 70 25 29.25 0.00 11.19 13.05
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.33 93 73 39 23.18 0.00 7.83 11.31
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.37 95 73 38 27.17 0.00 11.32 11.02
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.46 100 71 19 28.93 0.00 7.70 11.73
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.47 104 74 11 29.40 0.00 3.09 10.40
Data Summary 5.75 104 66 21 393.61 0.00 8.22 9.95  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 82 68 72 64 29 23 28 33 28 23 950 95
May 19, 2022 - Thu 84 65 72 56 27 24 29 34 29 24 1,025 96
May 18, 2022 - Wed 84 62 68 56 29 25 30 35 30 25 1,030 95
May 17, 2022 - Tue 84 62 68 57 27 24 29 34 29 24 899 94
May 16, 2022 - Mon 84 63 69 53 28 25 30 35 30 25 679 97
May 15, 2022 - Sun 86 64 71 58 28 25 30 35 30 25 769 96
May 14, 2022 - Sat 81 63 68 57 27 22 27 32 27 22 700 94
May 13, 2022 - Fri 81 62 67 57 27 22 27 32 27 22 781 93
May 12, 2022 - Thu 80 62 66 58 26 20 25 30 25 20 938 92
May 11, 2022 - Wed 81 64 68 60 28 21 26 31 26 21 940 93
May 10, 2022 - Tue 82 68 71 66 29 23 28 33 28 23 983 91
May 09, 2022 - Mon 83 69 73 66 29 24 29 34 29 24 1,081 91
May 08, 2022 - Sun 85 68 73 64 28 25 30 35 30 25 978 90
May 07, 2022 - Sat 88 67 72 60 30 27 32 37 32 27 853 87
Data Summary 83 64 73 53 392 330 400 470 400 330 12,605 93

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation