La Villa's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 0.15 85 68 55 12.65 0.00 4.12 10.99
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 0.13 83 68 63 11.21 0.00 4.68 10.21
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 0.14 82 69 59 13.20 0.00 8.17 9.40
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 0.08 80 65 70 7.59 0.01 6.74 9.64
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 0.07 81 66 74 5.95 0.02 2.03 10.16
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 0.04 69 55 82 5.87 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 0.07 59 54 59 3.71 0.00 9.00 5.63
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 0.11 73 57 53 4.24 0.01 2.01 9.61
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 0.17 87 70 52 14.41 0.00 5.73 2.77
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 0.06 78 59 79 7.01 0.01 2.04 7.04
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 0.12 80 50 61 16.52 0.00 0.01 5.65
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 0.14 71 53 43 16.79 0.00 12.52 3.68
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 0.02 69 58 96 1.44 0.33 8.80 7.37
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 0.06 78 59 78 7.05 0.01 1.08 5.92
Data Summary 1.36 87 50 66 127.64 0.39 4.78 7.00  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 76 70 72 67 26 16 21 26 21 16 765 73
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 74 68 71 67 25 15 20 25 20 15 814 72
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 74 68 70 66 26 16 21 26 21 16 816 72
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 71 68 71 65 23 13 18 23 18 13 452 71
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 71 69 75 66 23 13 18 23 18 13 439 70
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 62 59 66 54 12 2 7 12 7 2 83 66
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 56 47 54 41 6 0 1 6 1 0 703 65
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 64 57 73 43 15 5 10 15 10 5 809 70
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 76 70 72 69 28 18 23 28 23 18 757 72
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 68 67 72 59 19 9 14 19 14 9 391 68
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 64 58 67 48 15 5 10 15 10 5 411 65
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 59 50 58 44 12 2 7 12 7 2 760 65
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 63 62 67 58 13 3 8 13 8 3 746 66
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 66 65 71 59 18 8 13 18 13 8 200 64
Data Summary 67 62 75 41 261 125 191 261 191 125 8,145 68

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation