La Villa's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.32 93 78 49 25.82 0.00 10.88 12.15
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.30 90 75 47 26.90 0.00 6.79 13.11
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.30 91 74 45 25.80 0.00 7.24 12.74
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.32 92 72 40 28.85 0.00 3.16 10.62
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.28 92 69 43 27.95 0.00 3.29 11.01
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.29 92 68 39 28.56 0.00 4.02 10.04
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.31 92 73 42 29.25 0.00 5.45 7.69
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.31 92 70 40 28.46 0.00 5.48 9.20
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.28 91 67 44 28.93 0.00 0.00 11.15
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.28 90 74 47 27.43 0.00 2.44 12.23
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.27 90 79 55 25.93 0.00 5.81 15.63
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.28 93 78 51 24.01 0.00 8.76 12.09
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.29 92 76 55 27.44 0.00 4.77 12.48
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.29 94 76 46 24.96 0.00 5.66 7.76
Data Summary 4.12 94 67 45 380.28 0.00 5.27 11.28  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 84 74 77 70 32 26 31 36 31 26 1,176 88
May 19, 2022 - Thu 82 72 74 71 30 23 28 33 28 23 990 87
May 18, 2022 - Wed 81 71 73 69 30 23 28 33 28 23 961 87
May 17, 2022 - Tue 81 71 73 69 29 22 27 32 27 22 777 87
May 16, 2022 - Mon 80 70 73 67 27 20 25 30 25 20 671 86
May 15, 2022 - Sun 80 69 72 66 27 20 25 30 25 20 636 86
May 14, 2022 - Sat 81 69 73 67 29 22 27 32 27 22 672 86
May 13, 2022 - Fri 80 69 72 66 28 21 26 31 26 21 693 85
May 12, 2022 - Thu 79 69 71 65 26 19 24 29 24 19 654 85
May 11, 2022 - Wed 81 72 75 68 30 22 27 32 27 22 753 85
May 10, 2022 - Tue 84 74 76 72 32 25 30 35 30 25 900 85
May 09, 2022 - Mon 84 76 78 74 32 26 31 36 31 26 919 85
May 08, 2022 - Sun 84 75 77 73 31 24 29 34 29 24 954 85
May 07, 2022 - Sat 83 75 77 73 31 25 30 35 30 25 746 84
Data Summary 81 71 78 65 414 318 388 458 388 318 11,501 85

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation