Seguin's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.24 92 75 44 17.05 0.00 3.86 4.75
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.30 95 69 30 27.87 0.00 4.92 8.85
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.31 97 66 22 25.56 0.00 3.00 6.50
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.29 95 69 26 27.86 0.00 2.47 6.91
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.27 95 70 24 27.82 0.00 4.00 4.88
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.27 94 66 27 28.50 0.00 1.40 4.40
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.27 94 67 25 28.55 0.00 0.00 2.02
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.22 90 65 35 22.80 0.00 1.28 5.16
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.25 92 64 34 26.68 0.00 0.00 4.54
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.23 91 68 42 25.34 0.00 0.48 6.78
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.22 91 75 52 19.73 0.00 4.50 6.74
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.25 93 74 46 22.53 0.00 2.94 10.01
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.30 96 73 37 26.89 0.00 2.86 8.12
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.28 96 70 34 27.12 0.00 2.28 6.02
Data Summary 3.70 97 64 34 354.30 0.00 2.43 6.12  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 81 70 73 68 30 24 29 34 29 24 581 83
May 19, 2022 - Thu 80 68 71 66 27 22 27 32 27 22 559 83
May 18, 2022 - Wed 81 67 71 63 26 21 26 31 26 21 503 82
May 17, 2022 - Tue 80 67 69 65 27 22 27 32 27 22 431 82
May 16, 2022 - Mon 81 67 69 61 28 22 27 32 27 22 292 82
May 15, 2022 - Sun 79 66 69 63 26 20 25 30 25 20 313 82
May 14, 2022 - Sat 80 66 68 63 26 20 25 30 25 20 322 81
May 13, 2022 - Fri 77 65 68 62 25 17 22 27 22 17 329 81
May 12, 2022 - Thu 77 66 70 62 25 18 23 28 23 18 360 81
May 11, 2022 - Wed 79 68 71 64 27 20 25 30 25 20 371 81
May 10, 2022 - Tue 81 71 74 67 30 23 28 33 28 23 500 82
May 09, 2022 - Mon 83 72 74 70 30 24 29 34 29 24 506 82
May 08, 2022 - Sun 82 71 74 68 29 25 30 35 30 25 536 81
May 07, 2022 - Sat 82 71 74 68 28 23 28 33 28 23 410 81
Data Summary 80 68 74 61 384 301 371 441 371 301 6,013 81

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation