Cedar Creek's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.25 93 75 44 19.76 0.00 7.15 6.66
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.33 93 73 36 29.20 0.00 6.69 7.18
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.32 95 71 28 26.78 0.00 4.32 7.63
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.25 94 69 32 22.14 0.00 3.72 6.17
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.36 96 69 22 44.18 0.00 5.81 3.84
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.37 92 68 35 46.08 0.00 2.24 6.19
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.33 93 68 37 42.06 0.00 4.77 1.85
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.30 89 65 41 38.51 0.00 2.01 4.17
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.33 91 66 40 44.04 0.00 0.70 6.20
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.30 91 69 43 38.40 0.00 0.01 5.65
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.32 92 75 48 37.58 0.00 4.73 5.48
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.36 93 76 46 41.82 0.00 3.65 7.18
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.38 94 73 44 44.82 0.00 5.47 7.46
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.36 94 72 44 43.91 0.00 1.48 3.63
Data Summary 4.57 96 65 38 519.27 0.00 3.77 5.66  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 20, 2022 - Fri 82 71 74 68 30 24 29 34 29 24 647 88
May 19, 2022 - Thu 81 68 71 66 29 23 28 33 28 23 676 88
May 18, 2022 - Wed 82 68 71 67 28 23 28 33 28 23 606 88
May 17, 2022 - Tue 81 67 70 65 27 21 26 31 26 21 463 89
May 16, 2022 - Mon 82 68 70 63 27 22 27 32 27 22 358 89
May 15, 2022 - Sun 80 67 72 62 27 20 25 30 25 20 386 88
May 14, 2022 - Sat 79 67 71 62 27 20 25 30 25 20 381 87
May 13, 2022 - Fri 78 66 68 63 25 17 22 27 22 17 381 85
May 12, 2022 - Thu 78 68 71 65 26 18 23 28 23 18 368 86
May 11, 2022 - Wed 79 69 71 65 27 20 25 30 25 20 381 86
May 10, 2022 - Tue 82 72 75 67 30 24 29 34 29 24 477 87
May 09, 2022 - Mon 83 72 74 70 31 24 29 34 29 24 578 87
May 08, 2022 - Sun 82 71 75 69 29 24 29 34 29 24 583 86
May 07, 2022 - Sat 82 72 75 70 29 23 28 33 28 23 418 85
Data Summary 80 69 75 62 392 303 373 443 373 303 6,703 87

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation