Refugio's 13 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.26 89 73 54 26.68 0.00 3.26 10.95
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.30 91 72 46 29.35 0.00 2.14 9.81
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.28 91 68 46 28.72 0.00 0.00 10.90
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.28 92 72 44 28.79 0.00 0.36 9.36
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.25 90 66 48 28.39 0.00 0.00 9.88
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.24 91 68 48 26.42 0.00 0.00 8.71
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.24 90 65 48 26.32 0.00 0.00 7.56
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.22 89 64 52 23.87 0.00 0.00 9.33
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.23 89 70 53 25.99 0.00 0.00 8.69
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.23 89 77 57 22.05 0.00 6.10 10.18
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.22 90 77 63 23.09 0.00 5.81 10.01
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.27 93 74 52 26.12 0.00 4.88 12.86
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.27 95 73 53 26.74 0.00 3.58 8.13
Data Summary 3.28 95 64 51 342.53 0.00 2.01 9.72  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 81 72 74 71 29 21 26 31 26 21 797 95
May 18, 2022 - Wed 81 72 74 69 29 21 26 31 26 21 801 95
May 17, 2022 - Tue 80 72 75 68 27 20 25 30 25 20 611 95
May 16, 2022 - Mon 81 72 74 69 29 22 27 32 27 22 517 95
May 15, 2022 - Sun 79 70 73 66 26 18 23 28 23 18 438 94
May 14, 2022 - Sat 80 70 74 67 27 20 25 30 25 20 386 94
May 13, 2022 - Fri 78 69 72 64 25 17 22 27 22 17 441 93
May 12, 2022 - Thu 78 69 73 64 25 17 22 27 22 17 450 92
May 11, 2022 - Wed 80 72 76 69 28 20 25 30 25 20 442 93
May 10, 2022 - Tue 82 74 77 71 31 23 28 33 28 23 719 93
May 09, 2022 - Mon 83 76 78 75 31 24 29 34 29 24 729 94
May 08, 2022 - Sun 82 75 78 72 30 23 28 33 28 23 783 94
May 07, 2022 - Sat 82 76 80 73 29 24 29 34 29 24 655 93
Data Summary 80 72 80 64 366 270 335 400 335 270 7,770 93

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation