Springtown's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Aug 17, 2022 - Wed 0.25 101 78 27 24.51 0.00 2.18 3.04
Aug 16, 2022 - Tue 0.24 101 80 21 23.33 0.00 2.17 3.39
Aug 15, 2022 - Mon 0.28 99 76 24 25.19 0.00 1.87 6.63
Aug 14, 2022 - Sun 0.24 98 69 30 25.29 0.00 0.00 3.49
Aug 13, 2022 - Sat 0.25 97 71 26 27.24 0.00 0.00 4.37
Aug 12, 2022 - Fri 0.23 96 70 29 25.13 0.00 0.00 3.51
Aug 11, 2022 - Thu 0.21 97 70 21 26.07 0.00 0.00 5.16
Aug 10, 2022 - Wed 0.17 97 70 28 19.27 0.00 0.00 4.31
Aug 09, 2022 - Tue 0.20 99 77 27 16.71 0.20 2.63 3.56
Aug 08, 2022 - Mon 0.28 101 78 24 25.46 0.00 3.80 4.32
Aug 07, 2022 - Sun 0.28 98 76 28 26.06 0.00 1.39 5.24
Aug 06, 2022 - Sat 0.30 98 76 29 25.89 0.00 2.10 5.37
Aug 05, 2022 - Fri 0.30 103 77 20 27.30 0.00 1.69 6.41
Aug 04, 2022 - Thu 0.29 102 79 23 25.89 0.00 3.58 7.43
Data Summary 3.51 103 69 25 343.33 0.20 1.53 4.73  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Aug 17, 2022 - Wed 88 68 75 61 32 29 34 39 34 29 271 95
Aug 16, 2022 - Tue 89 67 74 61 33 30 35 40 35 30 239 94
Aug 15, 2022 - Mon 87 67 73 61 31 28 33 38 33 28 292 94
Aug 14, 2022 - Sun 84 67 73 60 27 23 28 33 28 23 242 94
Aug 13, 2022 - Sat 84 67 72 61 28 24 29 34 29 24 217 94
Aug 12, 2022 - Fri 83 66 71 56 28 23 28 33 28 23 219 94
Aug 11, 2022 - Thu 83 67 71 56 28 24 29 34 29 24 184 94
Aug 10, 2022 - Wed 81 68 73 66 28 24 29 34 29 24 168 93
Aug 09, 2022 - Tue 85 68 74 64 31 28 33 38 33 28 241 94
Aug 08, 2022 - Mon 90 69 74 64 32 29 34 39 34 29 338 96
Aug 07, 2022 - Sun 88 68 73 65 31 27 32 37 32 27 350 95
Aug 06, 2022 - Sat 88 69 72 66 31 27 32 37 32 27 406 96
Aug 05, 2022 - Fri 91 68 74 60 31 28 33 38 33 28 307 95
Aug 04, 2022 - Thu 91 70 75 63 32 29 34 39 34 29 375 95
Data Summary 86 67 75 56 423 373 443 513 443 373 3,848 94

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation