Menard's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 11, 2021 - Tue 0.05 63 54 89 6.87 0.15 2.07 2.29
May 10, 2021 - Mon 0.08 69 54 76 9.58 0.31 5.78 7.27
May 09, 2021 - Sun 0.33 88 69 39 38.05 0.12 7.54 7.86
May 08, 2021 - Sat 0.36 88 61 38 42.10 0.00 4.37 13.15
May 07, 2021 - Fri 0.28 82 53 31 33.70 0.00 4.15 8.27
May 06, 2021 - Thu 0.31 82 50 21 43.84 0.00 0.49 3.82
May 05, 2021 - Wed 0.26 79 42 26 44.20 0.00 1.13 2.82
May 04, 2021 - Tue 0.24 71 51 48 40.84 0.00 10.66 8.26
May 03, 2021 - Mon 0.37 89 64 15 42.86 0.00 5.24 5.80
May 02, 2021 - Sun 0.32 87 54 30 39.01 0.04 3.35 7.00
May 01, 2021 - Sat 0.04 64 59 91 4.24 0.56 3.20 3.12
Apr 30, 2021 - Fri 0.05 62 56 83 5.61 0.20 6.62 5.07
Apr 29, 2021 - Thu 0.05 64 56 91 7.47 0.17 6.76 6.22
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed 0.25 85 64 47 24.72 1.09 10.68 5.78
Data Summary 2.97 89 42 51 383.07 2.64 5.15 6.20  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 11, 2021 - Tue 57 56 60 53 8 0 3 8 3 0 453 64
May 10, 2021 - Mon 61 57 63 53 12 2 7 12 7 2 568 70
May 09, 2021 - Sun 77 66 70 63 27 19 24 29 24 19 601 75
May 08, 2021 - Sat 74 61 67 53 23 14 19 24 19 14 916 71
May 07, 2021 - Fri 69 54 59 48 18 8 13 18 13 8 647 69
May 06, 2021 - Thu 67 49 56 43 16 6 11 16 11 6 398 69
May 05, 2021 - Wed 61 48 54 41 11 1 6 11 6 1 257 67
May 04, 2021 - Tue 63 52 59 49 11 1 6 11 6 1 716 68
May 03, 2021 - Mon 76 57 63 50 25 16 21 26 21 16 559 69
May 02, 2021 - Sun 69 58 64 54 20 10 15 20 15 10 583 66
May 01, 2021 - Sat 61 61 62 58 11 1 6 11 6 1 272 64
Apr 30, 2021 - Fri 60 59 62 51 9 0 4 9 4 0 538 64
Apr 29, 2021 - Thu 60 59 64 56 10 0 5 10 5 0 703 67
Apr 28, 2021 - Wed 75 66 68 61 25 15 20 25 20 15 901 74
Data Summary 66 57 70 41 226 93 160 230 160 93 8,113 68

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation