Sinton's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Nov 25, 2021 - Thu 0.18 74 50 0 1.40 1.44 1.44 11.28
Nov 24, 2021 - Wed 0.16 81 54 50 7.99 0.00 3.47 15.03
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue 0.14 75 39 28 13.97 0.00 0.78 8.96
Nov 22, 2021 - Mon 0.17 72 48 32 11.18 0.01 8.21 4.35
Nov 21, 2021 - Sun 0.20 83 59 0 12.33 0.00 3.20 9.53
Nov 20, 2021 - Sat 0.12 79 51 54 9.82 0.00 3.20 10.81
Nov 19, 2021 - Fri 0.12 69 49 41 13.95 0.00 5.11 5.14
Nov 18, 2021 - Thu 0.19 70 58 0 5.62 0.00 7.73 8.69
Nov 17, 2021 - Wed 0.21 85 62 40 14.58 0.00 7.20 13.67
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue 0.27 83 58 0 14.51 0.00 1.68 11.45
Nov 15, 2021 - Mon 0.21 83 54 0 14.38 0.00 1.84 11.80
Nov 14, 2021 - Sun 0.17 82 49 37 15.02 0.00 3.36 10.22
Nov 13, 2021 - Sat 0.18 73 48 15 15.38 0.00 6.73 7.49
Nov 12, 2021 - Fri 0.14 83 55 45 13.88 0.00 5.12 4.52
Data Summary 2.47 85 39 24 164.02 1.45 4.22 9.50  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Nov 25, 2021 - Thu 62 47 70 14 12 2 7 12 7 2 638 68
Nov 24, 2021 - Wed 69 59 66 48 17 7 12 17 12 7 886 68
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue 58 43 52 30 7 0 2 7 2 0 451 65
Nov 22, 2021 - Mon 61 43 54 36 10 0 5 10 5 0 700 68
Nov 21, 2021 - Sun 71 54 67 23 21 11 16 21 16 11 490 71
Nov 20, 2021 - Sat 65 57 63 45 15 5 10 15 10 5 534 68
Nov 19, 2021 - Fri 58 43 49 36 9 0 4 9 4 0 489 67
Nov 18, 2021 - Thu 64 48 67 31 14 4 9 14 9 4 775 69
Nov 17, 2021 - Wed 73 62 66 57 24 14 19 24 19 14 883 72
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue 71 56 63 22 21 11 16 21 16 11 847 71
Nov 15, 2021 - Mon 69 56 63 18 19 9 14 19 14 9 564 69
Nov 14, 2021 - Sun 65 51 60 40 16 6 11 16 11 6 527 67
Nov 13, 2021 - Sat 61 40 47 35 11 1 6 11 6 1 550 68
Nov 12, 2021 - Fri 68 56 64 48 19 9 14 19 14 9 473 70
Data Summary 65 51 70 14 215 79 145 215 145 79 8,808 68

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation