Lubbock's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by High Plains Water District
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 0.23 70 45 34 27.20 0.00 11.45 15.14
May 24, 2022 - Tue 0.10 68 50 72 10.60 1.55 12.72 6.84
May 23, 2022 - Mon 0.24 77 54 31 14.26 0.00 10.10 10.10
May 22, 2022 - Sun 0.26 69 47 25 24.81 0.00 15.46 4.96
May 21, 2022 - Sat 0.31 73 49 28 27.58 0.00 14.70 12.63
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.47 89 68 9 26.23 0.00 11.45 8.58
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.43 98 66 5 27.04 0.00 3.37 10.93
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.42 95 65 13 26.91 0.00 15.77 7.90
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.47 97 65 9 26.67 0.12 9.26 12.03
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.35 91 65 22 22.30 0.05 9.19 8.92
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.46 98 61 4 28.38 0.00 8.56 11.04
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.35 94 62 4 28.15 0.00 1.65 5.93
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.31 91 53 3 28.56 0.00 1.27 4.70
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.47 95 69 4 24.21 0.00 10.41 10.30
Data Summary 4.88 98 45 18 342.89 1.72 9.67 9.29  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 56 44 50 39 7 0 2 7 2 0 278 0
May 24, 2022 - Tue 58 52 58 42 9 0 4 9 4 0 249 0
May 23, 2022 - Mon 63 50 59 38 15 5 10 15 10 5 257 0
May 22, 2022 - Sun 58 36 42 31 8 0 3 8 3 0 244 0
May 21, 2022 - Sat 63 40 47 29 11 1 6 11 6 1 358 0
May 20, 2022 - Fri 78 48 58 39 27 19 24 29 24 19 247 0
May 19, 2022 - Thu 83 58 64 49 26 22 27 32 27 22 203 0
May 18, 2022 - Wed 81 55 64 47 25 20 25 30 25 20 199 0
May 17, 2022 - Tue 81 59 66 52 25 21 26 31 26 21 252 0
May 16, 2022 - Mon 75 61 64 54 25 18 23 28 23 18 239 0
May 15, 2022 - Sun 81 53 64 40 23 19 24 29 24 19 203 0
May 14, 2022 - Sat 78 53 63 42 24 18 23 28 23 18 140 0
May 13, 2022 - Fri 75 46 56 32 19 12 17 22 17 12 106 0
May 12, 2022 - Thu 80 58 63 47 27 22 27 32 27 22 262 0
Data Summary 72 50 66 29 271 177 241 311 241 177 3,239 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation