Melissa RD121's 13 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by North Texas Municipal Water District
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.32 90 71 39 24.54 0.00 10.02 13.56
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.30 91 71 33 21.75 0.00 3.25 11.64
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.28 89 70 33 22.49 0.00 1.07 11.49
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.21 84 64 48 24.51 0.05 3.12 3.42
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.26 90 63 46 24.66 0.23 2.94 11.21
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.25 89 69 31 25.48 0.00 0.89 6.27
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.27 87 68 40 24.47 0.00 6.07 9.79
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.26 86 69 46 25.92 0.00 6.06 10.49
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.24 85 71 51 24.23 0.00 7.24 9.91
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.24 87 75 55 19.38 0.00 9.63 10.82
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.24 87 74 58 19.54 0.00 12.20 11.51
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.26 88 73 52 23.52 0.00 8.76 12.58
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.17 82 63 65 18.36 0.00 1.96 8.22
Data Summary 3.31 91 63 45 298.85 0.28 5.63 10.07  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 80 65 68 62 28 21 26 31 26 21 261 0
May 18, 2022 - Wed 79 65 66 62 28 21 26 31 26 21 199 0
May 17, 2022 - Tue 79 66 68 63 28 20 25 30 25 20 171 0
May 16, 2022 - Mon 73 63 68 57 24 14 19 24 19 14 111 0
May 15, 2022 - Sun 79 67 71 55 24 16 21 26 21 16 172 0
May 14, 2022 - Sat 80 65 67 62 27 19 24 29 24 19 111 0
May 13, 2022 - Fri 77 63 66 61 27 17 22 27 22 17 179 0
May 12, 2022 - Thu 78 65 67 63 27 17 22 27 22 17 187 0
May 11, 2022 - Wed 78 66 69 64 28 18 23 28 23 18 186 0
May 10, 2022 - Tue 80 70 71 67 30 21 26 31 26 21 219 0
May 09, 2022 - Mon 80 70 72 67 30 21 26 31 26 21 260 0
May 08, 2022 - Sun 79 69 71 67 29 21 26 31 26 21 250 0
May 07, 2022 - Sat 72 63 72 55 22 12 17 22 17 12 139 0
Data Summary 78 65 72 55 352 238 303 368 303 238 2,446 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation