Halfway's 13 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas A&M Agrilife Research
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.51 98 59 3 30.10 0.00 10.92 12.05
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.43 93 57 10 30.69 0.00 8.30 10.12
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.55 96 65 5 27.78 0.00 11.90 17.00
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.00 88 61 21 -40.52 0.00 10.51 13.19
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.48 95 55 4 31.07 0.00 4.01 14.48
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.43 95 57 1 31.19 0.00 2.34 10.85
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.37 89 50 3 31.36 0.00 3.43 5.60
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.47 94 67 4 27.39 0.00 14.24 10.45
May 11, 2022 - Wed 0.39 89 58 28 28.31 0.09 7.96 18.50
May 10, 2022 - Tue 0.48 95 58 9 25.00 0.19 5.37 16.84
May 09, 2022 - Mon 0.60 95 57 3 31.25 0.00 12.56 17.22
May 08, 2022 - Sun 0.62 96 56 2 30.66 0.00 6.29 16.43
May 07, 2022 - Sat 0.49 98 51 2 30.56 0.00 3.54 15.19
Data Summary 5.81 98 50 7 314.85 0.28 7.80 13.68  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 19, 2022 - Thu 78 53 63 44 22 18 23 28 23 18 245 0
May 18, 2022 - Wed 77 48 61 28 21 15 20 25 20 15 215 0
May 17, 2022 - Tue 80 54 64 43 25 21 26 31 26 21 325 0
May 16, 2022 - Mon 74 55 61 48 23 15 20 25 20 15 304 0
May 15, 2022 - Sun 78 47 61 27 20 15 20 25 20 15 235 0
May 14, 2022 - Sat 76 48 59 34 21 16 21 26 21 16 175 0
May 13, 2022 - Fri 71 40 54 23 18 9 14 19 14 9 152 0
May 12, 2022 - Thu 79 55 59 41 26 20 25 30 25 20 260 0
May 11, 2022 - Wed 72 56 63 48 22 13 18 23 18 13 344 0
May 10, 2022 - Tue 74 46 66 28 22 16 21 26 21 16 282 0
May 09, 2022 - Mon 79 46 60 27 21 16 21 26 21 16 355 0
May 08, 2022 - Sun 78 44 61 25 21 16 21 26 21 16 346 0
May 07, 2022 - Sat 75 50 63 38 18 15 20 25 20 15 227 0
Data Summary 76 49 66 23 280 205 270 335 270 205 3,465 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation