Royse City's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by North Texas Municipal Water District
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 0.14 68 59 43 13.73 0.25 4.25 8.41
May 24, 2022 - Tue 0.11 76 61 65 10.34 0.72 5.57 2.69
May 23, 2022 - Mon 0.12 75 58 60 15.68 0.00 0.22 4.91
May 22, 2022 - Sun 0.09 67 59 63 10.50 0.00 4.17 2.11
May 21, 2022 - Sat 0.18 89 60 47 16.73 0.01 3.60 2.97
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.23 90 72 49 19.57 0.00 5.19 6.35
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.26 90 70 39 24.09 0.05 4.55 6.68
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.21 91 70 32 19.76 0.00 2.70 4.57
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.21 89 71 36 21.64 0.00 1.86 5.28
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.19 85 64 49 23.76 0.30 3.34 1.65
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.21 90 68 45 24.09 0.28 0.00 5.44
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.20 91 69 32 24.82 0.00 0.00 2.75
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.20 87 66 41 23.22 0.00 2.87 4.81
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.21 87 68 44 25.29 0.00 2.05 5.24
Data Summary 2.56 91 58 46 273.20 1.61 2.88 4.56  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 63 53 60 45 14 4 9 14 9 4 120 0
May 24, 2022 - Tue 68 61 65 57 19 9 14 19 14 9 104 0
May 23, 2022 - Mon 66 59 61 56 17 7 12 17 12 7 71 0
May 22, 2022 - Sun 62 51 55 48 13 3 8 13 8 3 68 0
May 21, 2022 - Sat 77 66 72 51 23 15 20 25 20 15 96 0
May 20, 2022 - Fri 81 68 72 64 29 21 26 31 26 21 133 0
May 19, 2022 - Thu 80 65 69 62 28 20 25 30 25 20 127 0
May 18, 2022 - Wed 79 65 68 64 28 20 25 30 25 20 89 0
May 17, 2022 - Tue 79 66 69 63 28 20 25 30 25 20 79 0
May 16, 2022 - Mon 75 64 68 57 25 15 20 25 20 15 54 0
May 15, 2022 - Sun 79 67 71 51 27 19 24 29 24 19 71 0
May 14, 2022 - Sat 80 65 67 62 27 20 25 30 25 20 46 0
May 13, 2022 - Fri 77 63 67 61 26 16 21 26 21 16 69 0
May 12, 2022 - Thu 78 66 68 63 27 17 22 27 22 17 71 0
Data Summary 74 62 72 45 331 206 276 346 276 206 1,199 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation