Princeton's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by North Texas Municipal Water District
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Nov 25, 2021 - Thu 0.10 65 38 30 12.94 0.00 3.45 6.64
Nov 24, 2021 - Wed 0.12 73 52 51 8.93 0.00 7.03 8.32
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue 0.12 67 40 21 14.02 0.00 0.00 9.37
Nov 22, 2021 - Mon 0.03 64 37 19 14.25 0.00 0.17 2.19
Nov 21, 2021 - Sun 0.08 68 50 49 4.92 0.00 5.97 5.64
Nov 20, 2021 - Sat 0.14 69 45 38 13.19 0.00 3.65 11.90
Nov 19, 2021 - Fri 0.08 60 32 17 14.33 0.00 0.01 5.02
Nov 18, 2021 - Thu 0.12 59 42 14 12.72 0.00 6.70 5.33
Nov 17, 2021 - Wed 0.18 79 54 38 11.81 0.00 9.20 3.96
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue 0.13 76 60 53 10.70 0.00 6.08 12.76
Nov 15, 2021 - Mon 0.09 76 42 46 14.03 0.00 0.00 5.40
Nov 14, 2021 - Sun 0.09 69 46 28 14.28 0.00 5.08 1.52
Nov 13, 2021 - Sat 0.08 61 34 20 14.37 0.00 0.05 5.32
Nov 12, 2021 - Fri 0.09 66 41 15 14.64 0.00 4.05 6.12
Data Summary 1.44 79 32 31 175.12 0.00 3.67 6.39  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Nov 25, 2021 - Thu 52 34 60 22 1 0 0 1 0 0 118 0
Nov 24, 2021 - Wed 62 51 60 38 13 3 8 13 8 3 176 0
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue 53 36 40 28 3 0 0 3 0 0 113 0
Nov 22, 2021 - Mon 50 31 36 26 1 0 0 1 0 0 24 0
Nov 21, 2021 - Sun 61 51 60 33 9 0 4 9 4 0 107 0
Nov 20, 2021 - Sat 57 42 56 28 7 0 2 7 2 0 171 0
Nov 19, 2021 - Fri 46 24 30 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 64 0
Nov 18, 2021 - Thu 51 24 30 18 1 0 0 1 0 0 115 0
Nov 17, 2021 - Wed 68 54 60 33 17 7 12 17 12 7 194 0
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue 67 57 59 56 18 8 13 18 13 8 211 0
Nov 15, 2021 - Mon 59 46 58 33 9 0 4 9 4 0 52 0
Nov 14, 2021 - Sun 55 37 43 32 7 0 2 7 2 0 55 0
Nov 13, 2021 - Sat 48 27 33 21 0 0 0 0 0 0 50 0
Nov 12, 2021 - Fri 52 34 43 24 3 0 0 3 0 0 52 0
Data Summary 55 39 60 18 89 18 45 89 45 18 1,503 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation