Pflugerville's 13 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by LCRA
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Jun 16, 2021 - Wed 0.25 92 73 35 28.64 0.00 0.83 2.39
Jun 15, 2021 - Tue 0.27 93 76 35 27.61 0.00 1.14 6.01
Jun 14, 2021 - Mon 0.25 95 76 36 27.17 0.00 1.88 3.23
Jun 13, 2021 - Sun 0.25 94 74 40 28.92 0.00 1.05 1.90
Jun 12, 2021 - Sat 0.23 89 75 55 23.37 0.00 9.51 5.12
Jun 11, 2021 - Fri 0.27 90 76 52 24.31 0.00 9.54 10.67
Jun 10, 2021 - Thu 0.28 90 76 52 25.33 0.00 9.46 11.58
Jun 09, 2021 - Wed 0.22 90 75 57 21.03 0.00 4.91 10.35
Jun 08, 2021 - Tue 0.21 88 78 61 18.60 0.07 9.62 11.36
Jun 07, 2021 - Mon 0.15 86 77 69 13.84 0.00 5.96 5.20
Jun 06, 2021 - Sun 0.22 87 66 54 23.48 0.00 1.92 8.52
Jun 05, 2021 - Sat 0.14 79 68 65 18.23 0.00 0.00 4.27
Jun 04, 2021 - Fri 0.13 78 66 68 16.34 0.04 0.00 1.81
Data Summary 2.87 95 66 52 296.87 0.11 4.29 6.34  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Jun 16, 2021 - Wed 84 68 72 63 29 22 27 32 27 22 60 0
Jun 15, 2021 - Tue 85 71 76 69 31 24 29 34 29 24 74 0
Jun 14, 2021 - Mon 86 72 75 69 31 25 30 35 30 25 56 0
Jun 13, 2021 - Sun 85 73 76 71 30 24 29 34 29 24 51 0
Jun 12, 2021 - Sat 82 73 75 71 30 22 27 32 27 22 143 0
Jun 11, 2021 - Fri 82 73 75 71 31 23 28 33 28 23 239 0
Jun 10, 2021 - Thu 82 73 75 71 31 23 28 33 28 23 224 0
Jun 09, 2021 - Wed 82 75 77 73 30 23 28 33 28 23 182 0
Jun 08, 2021 - Tue 82 75 77 73 32 23 28 33 28 23 194 0
Jun 07, 2021 - Mon 80 74 76 72 31 21 26 31 26 21 139 0
Jun 06, 2021 - Sun 77 70 74 65 26 17 22 27 22 17 125 0
Jun 05, 2021 - Sat 73 67 71 63 24 14 19 24 19 14 30 0
Jun 04, 2021 - Fri 71 67 70 66 22 12 17 22 17 12 28 0
Data Summary 80 71 77 63 378 273 338 403 338 273 1,546 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation