Pflugerville's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by LCRA
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 0.24 80 61 28 24.18 0.36 3.32 9.59
May 24, 2022 - Tue 0.18 83 69 46 17.77 1.31 1.53 11.26
May 23, 2022 - Mon 0.15 84 65 51 15.96 0.00 2.85 5.53
May 22, 2022 - Sun 0.18 78 62 55 18.89 0.12 5.56 3.87
May 21, 2022 - Sat 0.27 94 75 41 19.79 0.38 9.53 5.58
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.28 91 75 47 16.93 0.00 12.14 9.92
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.35 93 72 34 21.60 0.00 10.32 14.03
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.34 94 71 28 20.33 0.00 11.09 12.18
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.31 93 71 30 21.37 0.00 7.55 12.01
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.25 93 72 25 20.87 0.00 2.72 6.38
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.28 92 70 34 21.39 0.00 5.84 10.15
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.23 90 71 42 19.73 0.00 6.49 5.44
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.24 87 68 42 19.85 0.00 7.26 9.43
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.26 90 68 42 20.88 0.00 5.70 10.12
Data Summary 3.56 94 61 38 279.54 2.17 6.56 8.96  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 70 57 64 52 20 10 15 20 15 10 162 0
May 24, 2022 - Tue 77 67 71 62 26 16 21 26 21 16 120 0
May 23, 2022 - Mon 74 65 68 61 24 14 19 24 19 14 49 0
May 22, 2022 - Sun 70 60 72 52 20 10 15 20 15 10 148 0
May 21, 2022 - Sat 84 72 74 64 30 24 29 34 29 24 183 0
May 20, 2022 - Fri 82 71 74 68 30 23 28 33 28 23 278 0
May 19, 2022 - Thu 82 69 71 67 29 23 28 33 28 23 288 0
May 18, 2022 - Wed 82 69 70 67 28 23 28 33 28 23 264 0
May 17, 2022 - Tue 81 68 70 66 28 22 27 32 27 22 200 0
May 16, 2022 - Mon 82 68 72 65 29 23 28 33 28 23 120 0
May 15, 2022 - Sun 81 68 71 64 28 21 26 31 26 21 184 0
May 14, 2022 - Sat 80 69 71 66 28 20 25 30 25 20 133 0
May 13, 2022 - Fri 78 67 69 65 27 17 22 27 22 17 190 0
May 12, 2022 - Thu 79 69 72 67 27 19 24 29 24 19 193 0
Data Summary 78 67 74 52 374 265 335 405 335 265 2,510 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation