Marble Falls' 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by LCRA
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Aug 17, 2022 - Wed 0.22 100 79 29 17.66 0.00 1.78 1.23
Aug 16, 2022 - Tue 0.20 97 75 32 15.92 0.00 0.87 3.04
Aug 15, 2022 - Mon 0.20 94 74 35 15.13 0.00 1.01 5.52
Aug 14, 2022 - Sun 0.18 92 76 45 15.02 0.00 1.36 6.03
Aug 13, 2022 - Sat 0.21 100 78 30 18.32 0.00 0.45 3.36
Aug 12, 2022 - Fri 0.19 96 77 32 16.64 0.00 0.76 3.53
Aug 11, 2022 - Thu 0.20 98 77 32 18.19 0.00 2.90 3.03
Aug 10, 2022 - Wed 0.22 99 78 29 16.53 0.00 1.28 2.80
Aug 09, 2022 - Tue 0.20 98 76 29 19.09 0.00 0.96 3.69
Aug 08, 2022 - Mon 0.23 98 75 30 20.20 0.00 0.64 3.56
Aug 07, 2022 - Sun 0.24 97 75 31 19.37 0.00 1.95 6.75
Aug 06, 2022 - Sat 0.21 94 79 40 15.97 0.00 1.73 4.49
Aug 05, 2022 - Fri 0.28 101 77 22 22.17 0.00 4.61 3.10
Aug 04, 2022 - Thu 0.30 101 78 23 21.78 0.00 3.85 6.06
Data Summary 3.09 101 74 31 251.99 0.00 1.73 4.01  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Aug 17, 2022 - Wed 90 74 77 71 32 29 34 39 34 29 81 0
Aug 16, 2022 - Tue 87 74 78 70 30 26 31 36 31 26 78 0
Aug 15, 2022 - Mon 85 72 77 68 30 24 29 34 29 24 97 0
Aug 14, 2022 - Sun 85 73 77 70 31 24 29 34 29 24 90 0
Aug 13, 2022 - Sat 89 73 76 67 32 29 34 39 34 29 49 0
Aug 12, 2022 - Fri 88 72 76 70 31 27 32 37 32 27 59 0
Aug 11, 2022 - Thu 86 72 77 68 31 27 32 37 32 27 55 0
Aug 10, 2022 - Wed 87 72 76 67 32 29 34 39 34 29 76 0
Aug 09, 2022 - Tue 88 72 75 71 31 27 32 37 32 27 69 0
Aug 08, 2022 - Mon 88 74 78 70 30 27 32 37 32 27 91 0
Aug 07, 2022 - Sun 86 73 78 71 30 26 31 36 31 26 115 0
Aug 06, 2022 - Sat 87 71 75 68 32 27 32 37 32 27 105 0
Aug 05, 2022 - Fri 90 73 76 69 31 28 33 38 33 28 102 0
Aug 04, 2022 - Thu 90 74 77 72 32 29 34 39 34 29 137 0
Data Summary 87 72 78 67 435 379 449 519 449 379 1,202 0

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation