Blum's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 0.10 78 67 65 7.36 0.00 6.12 3.52
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 0.09 77 62 66 7.18 0.00 7.55 6.07
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 0.11 77 52 64 8.42 0.00 5.48 12.19
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 0.05 55 49 52 4.23 0.00 7.31 2.33
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 0.09 62 48 44 4.99 0.00 9.68 7.69
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 0.05 68 48 82 5.81 0.00 6.68 14.36
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 0.07 52 33 37 8.08 0.00 3.98 4.27
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 0.11 51 34 26 15.20 0.00 8.21 8.55
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 0.19 81 45 32 13.43 0.00 8.21 8.08
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 0.11 68 39 47 15.25 0.00 2.40 9.25
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 0.08 65 40 52 14.96 0.00 2.97 3.24
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 0.06 56 46 68 6.66 0.00 14.34 13.21
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 0.02 55 51 92 1.92 0.00 8.13 9.02
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 0.02 61 54 94 1.51 0.00 1.24 4.84
Data Summary 1.16 81 33 58 115.00 0.00 6.59 7.61  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 71 65 67 61 22 12 17 22 17 12 694 65
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 68 64 66 61 19 9 14 19 14 9 648 62
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 64 59 65 51 14 4 9 14 9 4 876 59
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 51 41 51 33 2 0 0 2 0 0 319 56
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 53 40 62 31 5 0 0 5 0 0 744 57
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 57 55 63 45 8 0 3 8 3 0 798 56
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 44 32 46 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 523 53
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 42 25 31 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 793 57
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 68 58 65 32 13 3 8 13 8 3 857 60
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 54 46 56 39 4 0 0 4 0 0 586 56
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 51 43 48 39 2 0 0 2 0 0 391 55
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 50 46 54 38 1 0 0 1 0 0 745 57
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 53 53 55 51 3 0 0 3 0 0 769 58
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 57 56 61 53 7 0 2 7 2 0 463 58
Data Summary 55 48 67 22 100 28 53 100 53 28 9,206 57

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation