Blum's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 0.22 75 57 38 26.79 1.97 8.93 10.87
May 24, 2022 - Tue 0.20 85 60 50 16.75 1.18 5.50 12.54
May 23, 2022 - Mon 0.16 81 61 59 16.02 0.00 4.19 5.96
May 22, 2022 - Sun 0.21 77 61 51 25.43 0.00 11.38 6.28
May 21, 2022 - Sat 0.29 93 63 46 22.17 0.07 12.16 6.36
May 20, 2022 - Fri 0.30 92 73 50 21.13 0.00 15.19 13.67
May 19, 2022 - Thu 0.37 92 70 36 29.25 0.01 7.24 13.90
May 18, 2022 - Wed 0.36 93 71 28 24.13 0.00 14.43 15.50
May 17, 2022 - Tue 0.32 92 68 32 28.14 0.00 1.18 11.23
May 16, 2022 - Mon 0.28 89 67 46 27.72 0.02 7.15 6.44
May 15, 2022 - Sun 0.29 92 68 45 29.06 0.00 5.04 12.48
May 14, 2022 - Sat 0.26 89 64 48 29.26 0.01 7.34 8.27
May 13, 2022 - Fri 0.31 90 66 39 30.20 0.02 5.87 10.80
May 12, 2022 - Thu 0.28 89 67 45 28.04 0.00 6.06 10.66
Data Summary 3.85 93 57 43 354.11 3.28 7.98 10.35  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
May 25, 2022 - Wed 65 55 61 50 16 6 11 16 11 6 718 74
May 24, 2022 - Tue 73 65 68 59 22 12 17 22 17 12 795 78
May 23, 2022 - Mon 69 63 67 58 21 11 16 21 16 11 525 78
May 22, 2022 - Sun 67 55 60 50 19 9 14 19 14 9 695 78
May 21, 2022 - Sat 79 69 75 55 24 18 23 28 23 18 927 81
May 20, 2022 - Fri 81 70 75 67 29 22 27 32 27 22 1,277 80
May 19, 2022 - Thu 81 67 71 66 28 21 26 31 26 21 1,257 80
May 18, 2022 - Wed 81 67 69 63 28 22 27 32 27 22 1,029 79
May 17, 2022 - Tue 80 68 69 66 27 20 25 30 25 20 785 80
May 16, 2022 - Mon 79 65 71 58 26 18 23 28 23 18 625 79
May 15, 2022 - Sun 80 69 73 65 27 20 25 30 25 20 705 79
May 14, 2022 - Sat 78 66 73 57 25 16 21 26 21 16 544 78
May 13, 2022 - Fri 78 66 69 64 26 18 23 28 23 18 793 78
May 12, 2022 - Thu 78 68 71 66 26 18 23 28 23 18 788 78
Data Summary 76 65 75 50 344 231 301 371 301 231 11,462 78

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation