Salado's 14 Day Weather Summary Sponsored by Texas Water Development Board
Date ETo
(in)
Max Temp
(f)
Min Temp
(f)
Min RH
(%)
Solar Rad.
(MJ/m2)
Rainfall
(in)
Wind 4am
(mph)
Wind 4pm
(mph)
Battery
(v)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 0.13 79 68 53 9.03 0.00 5.77 7.35
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 0.07 74 64 73 5.59 0.00 6.44 5.34
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 0.08 74 55 67 5.92 0.00 3.13 9.32
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 0.04 56 49 56 3.67 0.01 5.96 3.96
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 0.10 65 52 48 5.04 0.00 8.47 7.53
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 0.04 69 49 83 2.56 0.05 3.08 13.37
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 0.06 53 33 49 7.81 0.01 2.25 2.91
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 0.14 52 36 25 14.96 0.00 9.08 9.67
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 0.21 84 56 26 13.01 0.00 7.06 5.78
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 0.13 72 37 32 15.23 0.01 3.61 5.25
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 0.09 66 43 42 15.21 0.00 5.14 3.03
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 0.09 56 43 50 11.36 1.26 8.44 12.73
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 0.03 56 53 90 1.71 0.07 5.85 6.75
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 0.04 64 57 87 3.94 0.94 3.92 6.43
Data Summary 1.26 84 33 55 115.02 2.35 5.59 7.10  
Detailed Crop Weather Data
Date Average Temp
(f)
Dew Point
(f)
Max Dewpoint
(f)
Min Dewpoint
(f)
Corn
(heat units)
Cotton
(heat units)
Sorghum
(heat units)
50 Degree
(heat units)
55 Degree
(heat units)
60 Degree
(heat units)
Wind Run
(miles/day)
Soil Temp
(f)
Dec 07, 2022 - Wed 72 64 65 61 23 13 18 23 18 13 688 66
Dec 06, 2022 - Tue 69 63 66 61 19 9 14 19 14 9 578 64
Dec 05, 2022 - Mon 65 59 63 51 14 4 9 14 9 4 680 61
Dec 04, 2022 - Sun 52 43 52 35 3 0 0 3 0 0 266 59
Dec 03, 2022 - Sat 56 43 61 34 8 0 3 8 3 0 755 60
Dec 02, 2022 - Fri 58 55 62 47 9 0 4 9 4 0 643 58
Dec 01, 2022 - Thu 44 32 47 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 315 55
Nov 30, 2022 - Wed 43 25 38 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 970 58
Nov 29, 2022 - Tue 70 58 64 39 20 10 15 20 15 10 807 61
Nov 28, 2022 - Mon 55 46 61 36 5 0 0 5 0 0 505 57
Nov 27, 2022 - Sun 53 41 46 36 4 0 0 4 0 0 360 57
Nov 26, 2022 - Sat 49 42 54 35 0 0 0 0 0 0 821 58
Nov 25, 2022 - Fri 54 53 55 51 4 0 0 4 0 0 790 61
Nov 24, 2022 - Thu 60 59 61 56 10 0 5 10 5 0 448 61
Data Summary 57 48 66 22 119 36 68 119 68 36 8,626 59

Calculators

Landscape
Crop
Landscape Watering Calculator
1.) ETo (pet)
2.) Plant Coefficient
3.) Adjustment Factor
4.) Effective Rainfall
5.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation
Crop Watering Calculator
1.) ETo value from weather data
2.) Select a crop coefficient
FAO Coefficients
Or
Texas High Plains Coefficients
3.) Select a crop growth stage
4.) Crop coefficient from growth stage
5.) Enter your system efficiency
6.) Effective Rainfall
7.)
Precipitation Rate
Total Run Time
Irrigations/Week
Run Time/Irrigation